The Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Chamber of Commerce are compiling a history of the Chamber are looking for your help.

Their first President was MJ Cullen (1949). Others that the chamber is looking for information about is WJ Costello (1950), JJ Jennings (1952), TR Potter (1953), WP McNeany PC (1954), PJ McEvoy (1955), FF MacCarthy (1956), AJ Sweeney (1957), B.Briscoe (1959), JJ Jennings (1960), AH Crawford (1964), EJ Neville PC (1965), JJ Smyth (1966), May Crawford (1968), Michael Corr (1971), JR Pile (1972), Brian E Martin (1974).

If you have any information regarding any of the presidents, contact DLR Chamber CEO Gabby Mallon on 01 2845066 or