Friday, November 17, 2017

Contact Us

Second Floor, Heritage House, Dundrum Office Park, Dundrum, Dublin 14. 01 601 0240

 

Managing Director Michael McGovern mmcgovern@dublingazette.com

Editorial

Group Editor Patrick Finnegan  

pfinnegan@dublingazette.com       01 651 6219

Deputy Group Editor Shane Dillon  sdillon@dublingazette.com
Sport Editor Stephen Findlater sfindlater@dublingazette.com     01 651 6205
Picture Desk Editor Aishling Conway aconway@dublingazette.com
Production Editor Jessica Maile jmaile@dublingazette.com
 General enquiries info@dublingazette.com
news@dublingazette.com
South Dublin /Dublin City Reporter Emma Nolan  

enolan@dublingazette.com           01 601 0240

West Dublin Reporter Mark O’Brien  

mobrien@dublingazette.com         01 651 6208

North Dublin/Dublin City Reporter Sylvia Pownall  

spownall@dublingazette.com        01 601 0240

Finance and Administration

Finance Manager Sinead O’Connor soconnor@dublingazette.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales 01 601 0240 sales@dublingazette.com
Advertising Production ads@dublingazette.com
Classified classifieds@dublingazette.com
 Planning notices kfitzharris@dublingazette.com

Distribution

Operations Manager David O’Connor doconnor@dublingazette.com

Find out about our Social Media connections here.
Facebook and Twitter