Contact Dublin Gazette

Contact Us

Second Floor, Heritage House, Dundrum Office Park, Dundrum, Dublin 14. 01 601 0240

 

Managing Director Michael McGovern mmcgovern@dublingazette.com

Editorial

Group Editor Aengus O’Hanlon  

aohanlon@dublingazette.com        01 651 6219

Deputy Group Editor Shane Dillon  sdillon@dublingazette.com
Sport Editor Stephen Findlater sfindlater@dublingazette.com
01 651 6205
Picture Desk Editor Aishling Conway aconway@dublingazette.com
Production Editor Jessica Maile jmaile@dublingazette.com
 General enquiries info@dublingazette.com
Dundrum/Dun Laoghaire/Dublin City Reporter Emma Nolan  

enolan@dublingazette.com           01 601 0240

Dublin City/ Dun Laoghaire/ Dundrum Aisling Kennedy  akennedy@dublingazette.com
01 601 0240
Lucan/Blanch Reporter Mark O’Brien  

mobrien@dublingazette.com         01 651 6208

Clondalkin/ Fingal Reporter Sylvia Pownall  

spownall@dublingazette.com        01 601 0240

Finance and Administration

Finance Manager Sinead O’Connor soconnor@dublingazette.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales 01 601 0240 sales@dublingazette.com
Advertising Production ads@dublingazette.com
Classified classifieds@dublingazette.com
 Planning notices ewilson@dublingazette.com

Distribution

Circulation & Marketing Manager David O’Connor doconnor@dublingazette.com

Find out about our Social Media connections here.
Facebook and Twitter