Contact Dublin Gazette

Contact Us

Second Floor, Heritage House, Dundrum Office Park, Dundrum, Dublin 14

Managing Director Michael McGovern mmcgovern@dublingazette.com

Editorial

Group Editor Aengus O’Hanlon aohanlon@dublingazette.com

01 651 6219

Deputy Group Editor Shane Dillon  sdillon@dublingazette.com
Sport Editor Stephen Findlater sfindlater@dublingazette.com
01 651 6205
Production Editor Jessica Maile jmaile@dublingazette.com
Dundrum/Dun Laoghaire/Dublin City Reporter  Emma Nolan enolan@dublingazette.com

01 601 0240

Dublin City/ Dun Laoghaire/ Dundrum Aisling Kennedy  akennedy@dublingazette.com
01 601 0240
Lucan/Blanch Reporter Mark O’Brien mobrien@dublingazette.com

01 651 6208

Clondalkin/ Fingal Reporter  Sylvia Pownall  spownall@dublingazette.com

01 601 0240

Finance and Administration

Finance Manager Sinead O’Connor soconnor@dublingazette.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales 01 601 0240 sales@dublingazette.com
Advertising Production ads@dublingazette.com
Classified classifieds@dublingazette.com
 Planning notices ewilson@dublingazette.com

Distribution

Circulation & Marketing Manager David O’Connor doconnor@dublingazette.com

Facebook and Twitter

Find out about our Social Media connections here.